Give Me a Big F Chord

Dave Alvin-less but still hella rocking, here are Phil's Blasters live back in '07 in ATL!!

The Blasters
September 2, 2007
Drive Invasion
Starlight Six Drive-in
Atlanta, GA

01. Long White Cadillac
02. It's All Your Fault
03. 4-11-44
04. One Red Rose
05. Border Radio
06. Dry River
07. Precious Memories
08. Dark Night
09. Rebound
10. Window Up Above
11. Please Please Please
12. I'm Shakin'
13. The Boneyard (Dick Tracy Theme)

01. Cryin' for My Baby (Give Me a Big F Chord)
02. So Long Baby Goodbye
03. Slip of the Tongue
04. Trouble Bound
05. Daddy Rolling Stone
06. Blue Shadows
07. Marie Marie
08. One Bad Stud
09. encore break
10. Rock Boppin' Baby
11. American Music

Phil Alvin: guitar, vocals, harp
John Bazz: bass
Keith Wyatt: lead guitar
Jerry Angel: drums

Source: soundboard
Recorded and transferred by Jeff Holland

HERE are some actual pics from the show!